Foretaks­ledelsen

Eva Håheim Pedersen
Eva Håheim Pedersen
Adm. direktør

T 78 48 11 10 (foretakssekretær ) | Eva.Haheim.Pedersen@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Jørgen Nilsen

Jørgen Nilsen
Klinikksjef Prehospitale tjenester
T 78 42 12 27 | M 909 76 305 | jorgen.nilsen@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Inger Lise Balandin

​Inger Lise Balandin
Klinikksjef Psykisk helsevern og rus
T 78 48 39 41 | M 415 58 085 | inger.lise.balandin@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Vivi Brenden Bech

​Vivi Brenden Bech
Klinikksjef Hammerfest
T 78 42 11 09 | M 480 28 283 | vivi.brenden.bech@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Rita Jørgensen

Rita Jørgensen
Klinikksjef Kirkenes
T 78 97 30 02 | M 971 56 807 | rita.jorgensen@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Øyvin Grongstad

Øyvin Grongstad
Drift- og eiendomssjef
T 78 97 30 20 | M 906 03 041 | oyvin.grongstad@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Anne Grethe Olsen

​​Anne Grethe Olsen
Kvalitets- og utviklingssjef
T 78 42 11 23 | M 907 48 456 | anne.grethe.olsen@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Harald Sunde

Harald G. Sunde
Medisinsk fagsjef
T 78 97 30 08 | M 908 31 337 | harald.gunnar.sunde@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Lena Elisabeth Nielsen

Lena Elisabeth Nielsen
HR-sjef
M 414 48 899 | lena.elisabeth.nielsen@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Lill-Gunn Kivijervi

​Lill-Gunn Kivijervi
Økonomisjef 
M 994 99 223 | lill-gunnn.kivijervi@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Ole Martin Olsen

Ole Martin Olsen
Administrasjonssjef
T 78 42 11 97 | ole.martin.olsen@finnmarkssykehuset.no


 
Ivar Greiner

Ivar Greiner
Kommunikasjonssjef
T 78 42 11 15 | M 909 71 417 | ivar.greiner@finnmarkssykehuset.no